Team

 

 

The Diocesan Education Team - Supporting the Church Schools Family

The team at the Diocesan Education Centre works with the Diocesan Board of Education to provide support and advice to the family of Church Schools across the Diocese.

Our offices are at: 103 Newport, Lincoln, LN1 3EE

To see the LAAT Central team members, click here.


jackie

Jackie Waters-Dewhurst
Director of Education
jackie.wd@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 50 40 10
Jackie leads on strategy development, national partners, new initiatives and has oversight of the Board of Education



paul-thompson

Paul Thompson
Deputy Director of Education
paul.thompson@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 50 40 10
Paul leads on professional development, headteacher appointment and strategic partnerships



bridget

Bridget Starling
Business Manager
bridget.starling@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 50 40 10
Bridget leads on business and financial strategy



sally

Sally Doughty
PA to the Diocesan Director and Deputy Director of Education, and Office Manager
sally.doughty@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 50 40 10
Sally leads on diaries and manages the office and Administration Team



gillian

Gillian Georgiou
RE Advisor
gillian.georgiou@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 50 40 10
Gillian leads on Religious Education





Lynsey Norris
Education Development Officer
lynsey.norris@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 504010
Lynsey joined the team in September 2018, and leads on areas such as developing our training programme, working with Local Authorities and providing schools with pastoral support



sam-stewart

Sam Stewart
School Effectiveness Advisor
samantha.stewart@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 504010
Sam leads on OfSTED and school improvement





Steve Johnson
School Effectiveness Advisor
Steve.johnson@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 504010
Steve works with schools in the area of school improvement and teaching and learning


Yvonne Shaw
School Effectiveness Advisor
yvonne.shaw@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 504010
Yvonne works with schools in the area of school improvement and teaching and learning


.

patricia-dixon


Patricia Dixon
DBE Administrator
patricia.dixon@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 504010
Patricia leads on the coordination of events, courses and conferences



tracy

Tracy Smith
DBE Administrator
tracy.smith@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 50 40 10
Tracy leads on financial administration, foundation governor appointments and SIAMS inspection administration



ellen

Ellen Cross
DBE Administrator
ellen.cross@lincoln.anglican.org
01522 50 40 10
Ellen is minute secretary to the Board, leads on land and trustees and takes care of the website

Why not share this?